Editorial Board – EJIBM

Dr. Maryam Haghshenas

Dr. Maryam Haghshenas was born in 1985 and has earned a B.Sc. in Computer Hardware Engineering from the Islamic Azad ...
Read More

Prof. Saeed Ali MirzaMajdi

- Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Economics, University of Liverpool, 1995-1999 - Master of Science (MSC) in Economics, University of ...
Read More

Dr. Abhishek Sharma, Ph.D

Dr. Abhishek Sharma is Ph.D in psychology. His specialization is in the area of organizational behavior and has worked a ...
Read More

Professor Dr. Muhammad Hussein Noure Elahi

Professor Dr. Muhammad Hussein Noure Elahi as a permanent member of many most referred and research cited International Journals’ Editorial ...
Read More

Maryam Haghshenas

Maryam Haghshenas has earned B.Sc. degree in Computer Hardware engineering from Islamic Azad University, South Tehran branch, Tehran, Iran in ...
Read More

Dr. Alireza Miremadi

Dr. Alireza Miremadi is an outstanding researcher with an international reputation for research in all area of Marketing especially concentrate more ...
Read More

Prof. Ubaldo Comite

Prof. Ubaldo Comite was born in Cosenza, Italy, June 14 1971. He has a degree in Law (1994) and Economics ...
Read More

Dr. Sarbapriya Ray  

Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya, University of Calcutta India


Mr. Aasif Hussain Nengroo  

University of Kashmir India


Dr. Alireza Miremadi   Sharif

University of Technology-International Campus Iran




  Chief Editor

Prof. Ubaldo Comite, EJIBM

Prof. Ubaldo Comite 

Faculty of Economy, Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria

European Journal of Innovative Business Management